VCast, You Put My Heart in Motion

Amber and I recently dropped Verizon so we could both get iPhones. Yesterday, Verizon sent me an advert with all their new “better than iPhone” phones on it. Part of that advert included some information on Rhapsody / VCast and all the great music you have access to.

Most of the artists listed in the advert I get, but Amy Grant’s “Heart in Motion” makes no sense to me. Out of all the millions of songs in Rhapsody, they really chose Amy Grant?

vcast_amy_grant_wtf.jpg
About johnnywey

Welcome to A Regular Expression. This blog is designed to reflect my thoughts on life, music, software design, Apple, faith, philosophy, and whatever else I can think of.

Posted on August 23, 2008, in Life, Music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

