Strange Symbols

For whatever reason, I just noticed some strange symbols on the back of my Nike+iPod armband. I’m not sure what they mean. I’ve been thinking about getting a hold of Daniel Jackson to see if he has any idea.

Below are the cryptic symbols (Haziz, light!):

Strange writings on armband
About johnnywey

Welcome to A Regular Expression. This blog is designed to reflect my thoughts on life, music, software design, Apple, faith, philosophy, and whatever else I can think of.

Posted on January 14, 2008, in Apple, Electronics, Running. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. … they are just symbols that shows how to wash your armband
    The 4th is “no ironing” the 5th is “No washing machine”

    I don’t remember the other 3 but you can search them in google and you will find them :-)

  2. I figured they were something along those lines … I’m just surprised at how many of them there are! :-)

  3. That’s hilarious! It’s like they’re trying to speak to you in some subliminal language…

    ;-)

Leave a Reply

